WCA Inter Global

Regional Service Centers

Asia-Pacific
13.724569,100.584309
29 Bangkok Business Center, 21st Floor,
Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton-nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Phone : +66 2 726 9060 - 69
Fax :+66 2 726 9070

Contact:
Name :Mr. Kenneth Yokeum , Vice President - Asia Pacific
Email : kyokeum@wcaworld.com Mobile :+66 89 771 1797
Name :Mr. Victor Gomez , General Manager - Asia Pacific | General Manager - WCA Relocations & WCA Vendors
Email : victor@wcaworld.com Mobile :+66 84 664 9631
China - Shanghai
31.185711,121.441329
Room 503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No. 2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai 200030 China
Phone : +86 21 6487 9050
Fax :+86 21 6487 9071

Contact:
Name :Mr. Damin Wang , Vice President - China
Email : dwang@wcaworld.com Mobile :+86 159 2166 2716
China - Shenzhen
22.5385279,114.083939
Floor 27, Block A World Trade Plaza
Futian, Shenzhen China
Phone : +86 135 1008 1524

Contact:
Name :Mr. Akan Lee , Membership Service
Email : alee@wcaworld.com Mobile :+86 135 1008 1524
East Africa
-4.0488563,39.6864358
Rainbow Estate Nyali BP Plazza, Umoja Road
P.O. Box 43368-80100
Mombasa Kenya
Phone : +254 737 001 097

Contact:
Name :Mr. Peter O. Kenani , Regional Manager, East Africa
Email : pkenani@wcaworld.com Mobile :+254 737 001 097
Europe
52.340261,4.873983
Strawinskylaan 1201
World Trade Center - Tower A - Level 12
Amsterdam 1077 XX The Netherlands
Phone : +31 203 338 370,+31 203 338 373
Fax :+31 203 338 375

Contact:
Name :Ms. Monica Tappi Van Velthoven , Vice President - Europe
Email : monica@wcaworld.com Mobile :+31 655 544 690
Name :Mr. Randy Van Velthoven , Regional Manager - Europe
Email : randy@wcaworld.com Mobile :+31 631 799 830
Name :Mr. Erwin Van Der Genugten , Regional Manager - Europe
Email : erwin@wcaworld.com Mobile :+31 627 072 470
Europe Support Office
40.995255,28.82388
Cobancesme Sanayi Cd. NishIstanbul B Blok D: 52
34196 BahÇelievler
Istanbul Turkey
Phone : +90 212 603 6474
Fax :+31 203 338 375

Contact:
Name :Ms. Simge Erdag , Regional Development Manager - Europe
Email : simge@wcaworld.com Mobile :+90 532 420 2715
ISC
19.110748,72.917728
Dheeraj Kawal Bldg, 6th Floor,
LBS Marg, Vikhroli west, Next to HP petrol pump
Mumbai 400 079 India
Phone : + 91 22 6826 1919
Fax :+ 91 22 6826 1918

Contact:
Name :Mrs. Rita Ramojela , Regional Manager - India
Email : rramojela@wcaworld.com Mobile :+91 845 4844 289
Name :Mr. Charan Sharma , Regional Manager - India
Email : csharma@wcaworld.com Mobile :+91 981 834 3738
Middle East/CIS
25.2618781,55.3705105
DAFZA (Dubai Airport Free Zone)
Building 7WA - Office G42, PO Box 371937
Dubai 371937 UAE
Phone : +971 4 253 3670

Contact:
Name :Mr. Chris Dunn , Regional Manager - Middle East / CIS
Email : chris@wcaworld.com Mobile :+971-4-253 3670, +971 50 229 8691
The Americas
26.126146,-80.331399
3195 North Powerline Road,
Suite 103
Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA
Phone : +1 954 973 5537, +1 954 973 5564, Toll Free: 1 866 280 0494
Fax :+1 954 366 5335

Contact:
Name :Mr. Mark Mairowitz , Executive Vice President - Latin America
Email : mark@wcaworld.com Mobile :+1 702 378 9718
Name :Mr. Matthew West , Regional Director - North America
Email : mwest@wcaworld.com Mobile :+1 702 757 8620
Name :Mr. Bryce Barnhart , Vice President - North America
Email : bryce@wcaworld.com Mobile :+1 702 378 6309
United Kingdom
53.4779,-2.2437
1 St Peter's Square
Manchester M2 3DE United Kingdom
Phone : +44 7841 516 204

Contact:
Name :Mr. Adam Mckenna , General Manager - WCA Perishables, Time Critical and Pharma
Email : adam@wcaworld.com Mobile :+44 7841 516 204
West Africa
5.550000,-0.200000
Riviera Bounoumin
Cite Laurier 6, Residence # 93
Abidjan Cote D' Ivoire
Phone : +225 45 84 34 84

Contact:
Name :Mr. Charles Goli , General Manager - Africa
Email : charles@wcaworld.com Mobile :+225 45 84 34 84
All World Shipping
27.949879,-82.537250
550 North Reo Street, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33609 USA
+1 813 637 9100
+1 813 315 7577
Email : info@allworldshipping.com
LATEST NEWS
    Read More
    WCA AFFILIATED NETWORKS
    • globalaffinityalliance.com
    • lognetglobal.com
    AIRLINE PARTNERS
    MEDIA PARTNERS
    • breakbulk
    • Ajot
    • A-Z
    • World Logistic Media
    • theloadstar.co.uk
    • aircargoworld.com
    • www.forwardermagazine.com
    • www.eft.com
    • www.iagcargo.com
    MEMBER OF